lotus tyxo
The world that Lord Kundun has been banished to houses his most loyal minions. Not just anyone can enter Kalima champions of MU must first find the Lost Map which can be made from finding 5 pieces of the Lords Mark. There are 6 gateways to Kalima and Champions are only allowed to enter the levels in which they are allotted. Only in Kalima 6 will Champions find the true Lord Kundun himself.
Level LimitKalima is broken into 6 levels of entry based on your characters level. But anyone above level 15 may enter their respected Kalima.
Kalima 1
Kalima 2
Kalima 3
Kalima 4
Kalima 5
Kalima 6
15 - 49
50 - 119
120 - 179
180 - 239
240 - 299
300 and above
FeaturesKalima houses items not yet seen to the Continent of MU; also in Kalima 7 Lord Kundun himself awaits your arrival. When defeated Kundun may drop an Ancient Item.
MonstersAegis, Lord Centurion, Blood Soldier, Death Angel, Necron, Death Centurion, Schriker, Illusion of Kundun.
Back to Top
If you found this guide useful
you can donate to Lotus Guides:

Please Donate

lotus private tyxo